Nome e Cognome Scuola Email di contatto
Mario Airò Scultura
Alessandra Andrini Decorazione
Natalia Antonioli Scenografia natalia.antonioli@alice.it
Miguel Ausili Scultura
Simonetta Baldini Scenografia
Pier Giorgio Balocchi Scultura balocchipiergiorgio@alice.it
Andrea Barsi Scultura
Marco Baudinelli Grafica
Gaia Bindi g.bindi@accademiacarrara.it
Enrico Bisenzi Nuove tecnologie dell'arte bisenzi@accademiacarrara.it
Paolo Bresciani Scultura
Luana Brocani Scultura
Sergio Cervietti Scultura
Giovanni Chiapello Painting
Matteo Chini Nuove tecnologie dell'arte matteochini@hotmail.com
Antonia Ciampi Decorazione info@antoniaciampi.it
Marco Ciampolini ciampolini@accademiacarrara.it
Stefano Ciaponi Grafica info@stefanociaponi.it
Massimo Cittadini Nuove tecnologie dell'arte massimodelcontrasto@gmail.com
Alessandro Coltri
Marco Cesare Consumi Nuove tecnologie dell'arte cesareconsumi@accademiacarrara.it
Francesco Cremoni Scultura
Michela De Carlo Nuove tecnologie dell'arte michela.decarlo@gmail.com
Gerardo De Simone gerardo.desimone@gmail.com
Gianni Dessì Painting
Stefania Di Marco Scenografia stefaniadim@gmail.com
Erica Faccioli Scenografia ericafaccioli@yahoo.it
Franco Franchi Scultura
Cristina Fumagalli Nuove tecnologie dell'arte crifumagalli@gmail.com
Francesco Galluzzi Decorazione
Elmar Giacummo Scenografia
Domenica Giannone d.giannone.abacgmail.com
Fabio Graziani Scultura
Eugenia Hristova Grafica eugenia_christova@libero.it
Anita Lamanna Scenografia
Flavio Lazzeri Nuove tecnologie dell'arte flavio.lazzeri@libero.it
Massimo Lippi Decorazione
Federico Luci Grafica
Mauro Lupone Nuove tecnologie dell'arte maurolupone@gmail.com
Piero Marchetti Scultura
Luciano Massari Scultura
Lucilla Meloni
Monica Michelotti
Chiara Nenci
Gilberto Pellizzola Nuove tecnologie dell'arte gilbertopellizzola@libero.it
Clemente Pestelli Nuove tecnologie dell'arte clemente.pestelli@gmail.com
Vittorio Piccotti
Andrea Podenzana Painting
Irene Podgornik Grafica
Simona Polloni Scenografia
Domenico Quaranta Nuove tecnologie dell'arte quaranta@accademiacarrara.it
Paolo Ranieri Nuove tecnologie dell'arte paoloranieri67@gmail.com
Piero Ricci
Alessandro Romanini
Carlo Sassetti Painting
Fabio Sciortino Painting
Domenico Scudero Nuove tecnologie dell'arte domenico.scudero@gmail.com
Alberto Semeraro Painting
Marco Signorini Nuove tecnologie dell'arte info@marcosignorini.it
Raffaele Simongini Nuove tecnologie dell'arte raffaele.simongini@virgilio.it
Francesca Taliani
Silvano Traini Scultura
Romeo Traversa Grafica traversaromeo@gmail.com
Maurizio Volpi