Docenti

Nome e Cognome Scuola Email di contatto
Alessandra Andrini Decorazione alessandra@andrini.info
Natalia Antonioli Scenografia natantonioli@gmail.com
Simonetta Baldini Scenografia baldini@accademiacarrara.it
Pier Giorgio Balocchi Scultura balocchipiergiorgio@alice.it
Laura Barreca Decorazione laurabarreca@hotmail.com
Andrea Barsi Scultura andreabarsi17@gmail.com
Marco Baudinelli Grafica m.baudinelli@accademiacarrara.it
Enrico Bisenzi Nuove tecnologie dell'arte bisenzi@accademiacarrara.it
Paolo Bresciani Scultura paolobresciani1953@outlook.it
Luana Brocani Scultura luana.brocani@tiscali.it
Sergio Cervietti Scultura sergiocervietti@gmail.com
Giovanni Chiapello Pittura chiapellogiovanni@virgilio.it
Matteo Chini Nuove tecnologie dell'arte matteochini@hotmail.com
Antonia Ciampi Decorazione info@antoniaciampi.it
Marco Ciampolini ciampolini@accademiacarrara.it
Massimo Cittadini Nuove tecnologie dell'arte massimodelcontrasto@gmail.com
Vittoria Coen Nuove tecnologie dell'arte vittoriacoen@gmail.com
Alessandro Coltri Pittura
Marco Cesare Consumi Nuove tecnologie dell'arte cesareconsumi@accademiacarrara.it
Francesco Cremoni Scultura cremoni58@hotmail.com
Michela De Carlo Nuove tecnologie dell'arte michela.decarlo@gmail.com
Francesco De Grandi Pittura
Gerardo de Simone gerardo.desimone@gmail.com
Marco Dolfi Decorazione
Erica Faccioli Scenografia ericafaccioli@yahoo.it
Cristina Fumagalli Nuove tecnologie dell'arte fumagalli@accademiacarrara.it
Francesco Galluzzi Decorazione galluzzi.francesco@tiscali.it
Elmar Giacummo Scenografia ogiacummo@hotmail.com
Domenica Giannone d.giannone.abacgmail.com
Fabio Graziani Scultura
Kim Hwal Kyung Scultura hkkimmaria@hotmail.com
Fabio Iannotta Scenografia iannotta@accademiacarrara.it
Anita Lamanna Scenografia anita.lamann@gmail.com
Flavio Lazzeri Nuove tecnologie dell'arte flavio.lazzeri@libero.it
Massimo Lippi Decorazione lippisiena@gmail.com
Federico Luci Grafica federico.luci.578a@alice.it
Mauro Lupone Nuove tecnologie dell'arte maurolupone@gmail.com
Luciano Massari Scultura direttore@accademiacarrara.it
Sabrina Melis Nuove tecnologie dell'arte melis.sabrina@gmail.com
Lucilla Meloni meloni@accademiacarrara.it
Monica Michelotti Decorazione monica.michelotti@alice.it
Silvia Montanelli
Ulrich Mueller artingenius@yahoo.com
Chiara Nenci nencich@gmail.com
Mara Nerbano Scenografia
Angela Nocentini nocentiniangela@virgilio.it
Silvia Papucci Grafica silviapapucci@hotmail.com
Daniela Pasqualini danipas@hotmail.com
Gilberto Pellizzola Decorazione gilbertopellizzola@libero.it
Clemente Pestelli Nuove tecnologie dell'arte pestelli@accademiacarrara.it
Vittorio Piccotti piccotti@accademiacarrara.it
Andrea Podenzana Pittura a.podenzana@accademiacarrara.it
Irene Podgornik Grafica pdgrni@gmail.com
Domenico Quaranta Nuove tecnologie dell'arte quaranta@accademiacarrara.it
Roberto Rocchi Scultura
Alessandro Romanini artlab@alice.it
Carlo Sassetti Pittura
Fabio Sciortino Pittura fabio.sciortino@virgilio.it
Alberto Semeraro Pittura bottoraro@yahoo.it
Marco Signorini Nuove tecnologie dell'arte signorini@accademiacarrara.it
Raffaele Simongini Nuove tecnologie dell'arte raffaele.simongini@virgilio.it
Francesca Taliani Decorazione taliani.fra@gmail.com
Enzo Tinarelli Decorazione tinarellienzo@gmail.com
Silvano Traini Scultura s_traini@libero.it
Romeo Traversa Grafica traversaromeo@gmail.com
Giacomo Verde Nuove tecnologie dell'arte info@verdegiac.org
Maurizio Volpi mvcar2002@yahoo.it